Kuli Alma Restaurant

Israeli Restaurant | Frankfurt am Main

History and Idea

We prepare fresh, dynamic and simple dishes that are completely free from animal harm. Our main ingredient is our love for what we do. We would like to offer you a small seed of consciousness that you are free to sow, cultivate and harvest on your way.

Notice We are still open for deliveries and take away. We offer under 069 5600 5506 daily from 5pm a own delivery service (from 20 € order value) but were also at Lieferando and Eatura to find.

Unsere Außengastronomie ist geöffnet! Die Voraussetzungen sind ein tagesaktuelles Testergebnis aus einem Testzentrum oder ein Nachweis, dass die Zweitimpfung vor mehr als 14 Tagen vollzogen wurde oder ein Nachweis, darüber dass man genesen ist, welcher nicht älter als 6 Monate sein darf.

Reservierungs-Hinweis:

Dear guests, you are welcome to reserve a table for up to 5 people via the “Quandoo” reservation portal. For a reservation from 6 people and more, we would like to ask you to contact us personally by email at: hello@kuli-alma.com or simply call us at 069-56005506.

Kuli Alma Restaurant

Israeli Restaurant | Frankfurt am Main

Our Vision and Mission

In the course of our life on this earth, we can choose what and how we nourish ourselves on an emotional, mental and spiritual level every day. By making conscious decisions by being proactive consumers, we can not only change ourselves, but also the world around us.

Kuli Alma Wine cellar

Israeli Restaurant | Frankfurt am Main

Customer feedback

“Innovative, oriental-inspired cuisine, large portions, lovingly arranged. Here the eye eats too. Friendly staff and a really cozy, stylish ambience. I'm particularly looking forward to the beautiful veranda for sitting outside in summer. "

Elly at Facebook

Kuli Alma

Israeli Restaurant | Frankfurt am Main

"We had a wonderful evening in Kuli Alma, with delicious food, great service and a host who cares about the well-being of his guests."

Kuli Alma, Israeli and vegan restaurant, Guest

Kuli Alma

Israeli Restaurant | Frankfurt am Main

“Really delicious food! We can only recommend it! The restaurant is very friendly and the chef is a genius! You have to test it when you are in Frankfurt and don't forget to order the chocolate mousse with berry dessert! It tastes amazing!"

Thomas at Facebook

Kuli Alma

Israeli Restaurant | Frankfurt am Main

Our opening times:
Montag bis Samstag 12:00 – 23:00
Sonntag: 12:00 – 22:00

hello@kuli-alma.com
Phone 1: +49 (0) 69 5600 5506
Phone 2: +49 (0) 69 5600 5507

Directions / address / location:
Zum Jungen Straße 10, 60320 Frankfurt am Main

Our recommendation: You can also visit the „Zeil Kitchen“ and „Moby Vegan Streetfood" at Zeil 92 in 60313 Frankfurt am Main as well as the "Dominion Food Revolution“ Restaurant at Grüneburgweg 41–43 in 60322 Frankfurt am Main.

Kuli Alma on Facebook and Instagram

Friends: Aleksandra-Keleman.de

en_USEnglish
Data protection
We, Veganir & Partner Gbr (Registered business address: Germany), process personal data for the operation of this website only to the extent technically necessary. All details in our privacy policy.
Data protection
We, Veganir & Partner Gbr (Registered business address: Germany), process personal data for the operation of this website only to the extent technically necessary. All details in our privacy policy.

Kuli Alma Restaurant

Israelisches Restaurant | Frankfurt am Main

Geschichte und Idee

Wir bereiten Ihnen frische, dynamische und einfache Speisen zu, die ganz frei von Tierleid sind. Unsere Hauptzutat ist unsere Liebe zu dem, was wir tun. Wir möchten Ihnen einen kleinen Samen des Bewusstseins anbieten, welchen Sie frei sind, auf Ihrem Weg zu säen, zu pflegen und zu ernten.

Vorbestellung für Abholungen unter 069 5600 5506

Reservierungs-Hinweis:

Liebe Gäste, gerne können Sie über das Reservierungsportal „Quandoo“ einen Tisch bis 5 Personen reservieren. Für eine Reservierung ab 6 Personen und mehr, möchten wir Sie bitten, uns persönlich per Mail an: hello@kuli-alma.com zu kontaktieren oder uns einfach unter 069-56005506 anzurufen.

Kuli Alma Restaurant

Israelisches Restaurant | Frankfurt am Main

Unsere Vision uns Mission

Im Laufe unseres Lebens auf dieser Erde, können wir jeden Tag wählen was und wie wir uns, auf emotionaler, mentaler und spiritueller Ebene ernähren. Durch unsere bewusst getroffenen Entscheidungen, indem wir proaktive Verbraucher sind, können wir uns nicht nur selbst verändern, sondern damit auch die Welt um uns herum.

Kuli Alma Weinkeller

Israelisches Restaurant | Frankfurt am Main

Kunden-Feedback

„Innovative, orientalisch angehauchte Küche, große Portionen, liebevoll angerichtet. Hier isst das Auge mit. Freundliches Personal und ein urgemütliches, stilvolles Ambiente. Besonders freue ich mich auf die wunderschöne Veranda zum Draussensitzen im Sommer.“

Elly auf Facebook

Kuli Alma

Israelisches Restaurant | Frankfurt am Main

„Einen wunderschönen Abend hatten wir in Kuli Alma, mit leckerem Essen, tollem Service und einem Gastgeber dem das Wohl seiner Gäste sehr am Herzen liegt.“

Kuli Alma, Israeli Restaurant, Gast

Kuli Alma

Israelisches Restaurant | Frankfurt am Main

„Wirklich leckeres Essen! Wir können es nur empfehlen! Das Restaurant ist sehr freundlich und der Koch ein Genie! Sie müssen es testen, wenn Sie in Frankfurt sind und nicht vergessen, die Schokoladenmousse mit Beerendessert zu bestellen! Es schmeckt unglaublich! „

Thomas auf Facebook

Kuli Alma

Israelisches Restaurant | Frankfurt am Main

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Samstag 12:00 – 23:00
Sonntag: 12:00 – 22:00

hello@kuli-alma.com
Tel 1: +49 (0) 69 5600 5506
Tel 2: +49 (0) 69 5600 5507

Anfahrt / Anschrift / Standort:
Zum Jungen Straße 10, 60320 Frankfurt am Main

Unsere Empfehlung: Besuchen Sie auch das „Zeil Kitchen“ und „Moby Vegan Streetfood“ in der Zeil 92 in 60313 Frankfurt am Main sowie das „Dominion Food Revolution“ Restaurant im Grüneburgweg 41–43 in 60322 Frankfurt am Main.

Kuli Alma auf Facebook und Instagram

Freunde: Aleksandra-Keleman.de

de_DEDeutsch
Datenschutz
Wir, Veganir & Partner Gbr (Firmensitz: Deutschland), verarbeiten zum Betrieb dieser Website personenbezogene Daten nur im technisch unbedingt notwendigen Umfang. Alle Details dazu in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Datenschutz
Wir, Veganir & Partner Gbr (Firmensitz: Deutschland), verarbeiten zum Betrieb dieser Website personenbezogene Daten nur im technisch unbedingt notwendigen Umfang. Alle Details dazu in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.